Head into your settings to seek out the accounts that may’t view your profile (Image: Getty)

Instagram lets you block a number of accounts for safety causes, that means you may forestall individuals from viewing your pictures and tales on the app.

You may really feel harassed by a consumer or simply need some privateness, however they get compiled right into a single record in your settings out there to view later.

It’s simple to assessment the usernames you’ve blocked, and even unblock them if you wish to.

So, how do you view your blocked record on Instagram?

Chloe Ferry goes Insta official with new boyfriend

To view this video please allow JavaScript, and take into account upgrading to an online
browser that
helps HTML5
video

How one can view your blocked record on Instagram

It solely takes a number of easy steps to view your blocked record on Instagram:

  1. Open the Instagram app in your iPhone or Android telephone
  2. Faucet in your profile icon on the underside proper of the display
  3. Faucet the three traces on the highest proper of the display
  4. Faucet Settings, after which Privateness
  5. Beneath the Connections heading, it is best to see Blocked Accounts – faucet right here to see the record.

If you wish to unblock an account, merely click on on their username after which ‘Unblock’.


MORE : Is your smartphone actually protected from hackers? Right here’s how to make certain


MORE : These are probably the most Instagrammable picnic spots within the UK

Comply with Metro throughout our social channels, on Fb, Twitter and Instagram

Share your views within the feedback under